La crew

Aran León

Head Brewer & Solve problems guy

aran@cervesalapirata.com

Josep Ramiro

Local Sales Manager & Fire-Fighting

josep@cervesalapirata.com

Maribel Romero

Financial Controller

maribel@cervesalapirata.com

Panos Alexandropoulos

Brewer

panos@cervesalapirata.com

Ale Abeijón

Assistant Brewer & Quality Manager

ale@cervesalapirata.com

Irene Moro

Packaging Manager

irene@cervesalapirata.com

Albert Caball

Warehouse Manager

albert@cervesalapirata.com